Contact The Maritime Aquarium

Please contact us at 203.852.0700 or by filling out the form below.


Staff Contact Information

Operations:  Dave Truedson | extension 2300dtruedson@maritimeaquarium.org

Reservations: Maggie Curlee | extension 2206reservations@maritimeaquarium.org

Marketing & Press:  Amy Diaz | extension 2241adiaz@maritimeaquarium.org

Development: Danielle Tranzillo | extension 2204dtranzillo@maritimeaquarium.org

Volunteering:  Ann Marie Lisi | extension 2211alisi@maritimeaquarium.org

Guest Operations:  Jodi Trice | extension 2228jtrice@maritimeaquarium.org

Membership: Angelica Vargas | extension 2216avargas@maritimeaquarium.org

Education:  Bonnie Newman | extension 2270 |bnewman@maritimeaquarium.org

Our Mission

Mission: The Maritime Aquarium inspires people of all ages to appreciate and protect the Long Island Sound ecosystem and the global environment through living exhibits, marine science, and environmental education.


Contact Us

Open Daily 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Phone: (203) 852-0700

10 North Water Street
Norwalk, CT 06854

Directions Contact Us