Contact The Maritime Aquarium

Please answer the simple math question below to submit the form.
2 + 2 =

 


Staff Contact Information

President & CEO:  Dr. Brian Davis
extension 2213
bdavis@maritimeaquarium.org

Chief Operating Officer:  Dave Truedson
extension 2300
dtruedson@maritimeaquarium.org

Reservations Department
extension 2206
reservations@maritimeaquarium.org

Media/Press:  Dave Sigworth
extension 2232
dsigworth@maritimeaquarium.org

Marketing/Advertising:  Tina Tison
extension 2241
ttison@maritimeaquarium.org

Volunteering:  Lisa Slinsky
extension 2225
lslinsky@maritimeaquarium.org

Director of Development:  Alicia Wettenstein
extension 2204
awettenstein@maritimeaquarium.org

Director of Guest Operations:  Jodi Trice
extension 2228
jtrice@maritimeaquarium.org

Membership Manager: Angelica Rodriguez
extension 2216
arodriguez@maritimeaquarium.org

Education Dept. Office Supervisor:  Bonnie Newman
extension 2270
bnewman@maritimeaquarium.org

Our Mission

Mission: The Maritime Aquarium inspires people of all ages to appreciate and protect the Long Island Sound ecosystem and the global environment through living exhibits, marine science, and environmental education.

Contact Us

Open Daily 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Phone: (203) 852-0700

10 North Water Street
Norwalk, CT 06854

Directions Contact Us