The Maritime Aquarium Staff

Dr. Brian Davis, President & CEO (Read Biography)
Barrett Christie, Director of Animal Husbandry
Tom Frankie, Director of Exhibits
Tom Naiman, Director of Education & Volunteers
Tina Tison, Director of Marketing
Jodi Trice, Director of Guest Operations
Dave Truedson, Chief Operating Officer
Alicia Wettenstein, Director of Development

The Maritime Aquarium Trustees

Morten Arntzen: Civic Leader

Neil W. Beup: Director, Government Relations, Praxair, Inc.

Anne M. Berlack (The Maritime Aquarium Volunteer Representative)

Robert Bewkes: Civic Leader

Rebecca B. Brown, Esq.: Partner, Shipman & Goodwin LLP

William Burnham: Managing Director, Delta Capital Group, LLC

Lee Caney: Partner, Dechert LLP

Emmakate DiNardo: Philanthropist

David P. Dineen: Executive Vice President, Head of Community Banking, Bankwell                                                                 

Clayton Fowler: Chairman, Spinnaker Real Estate Properties

Ann Gilmartin (Junior League Representative): President, Wings Unlimited, Inc.

Doug Grabe: Little Pub Group Inc

Stephen M. Halloran: Founder, Seismic Partners

Richard Hokin: Managing Director, Century America LLC. Treasurer           

James B. Hurlock: VP Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley

Judith G. Hyers: Sales Vice President, William Ravies Real Estate

Cecilie Jedlicka: Trustee, The Per and Astrid Heidenreich Family Foundation

Andrew Mais: Deloitte Center for Financial Services Insurance Industry Group

Kathryn P. Bowler Mitchell: Civic Leader

Earl Mix: New Canaan Funding

David Radulski: President, Paladin Energy LLC

Michael Reilly (Norwalk Seaport Association Representative)

The Hon. Harry Rilling: Mayor, City of Norwalk

Robert L. Rohn: Principal, Sustainable Growth Advisers. Vice-Chairman

Rob Scinto, Jr.: Chief Operating Officer, R.D. Scinto Inc.

Felix R. Serrano (Norwalk Redevelopment Agency Representative)

David Sweedler: VP Merchandising & Brand Development, Robert Graham Designs

Audrey Weil: President, Weil Family Foundation. Secretary

Michael L. Widland, Esq.: Shipman & Goodwin, LLP Chairman

Our Mission

Mission: The Maritime Aquarium inspires people of all ages to appreciate and protect the Long Island Sound ecosystem and the global environment through living exhibits, marine science, and environmental education.

Contact Us

Open Daily 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Phone: (203) 852-0700

10 North Water Street
Norwalk, CT 06854

Directions Contact Us